Who’s who in the branch


Branch Officers

Branch Secretary – Pam Sian
Chairperson – Andrew Coley
Vice Chairperson – Andrew Goring
Branch Convenor – Pam Sian
Treasurer – Sue Forkin
Membership Secretary – Pam Sian
Equalities Officer – Pam Sian
Health and Safety Officer – Bernardine Kelly
Health and Safety Reps – Andrew Coley, Sean Coneron, Andrew Goring, Heather Briggs, Pam Sian. Terry Sigsworth (Canals and Rivers Trust)
Welfare Secretary – Wendy Dunwell
Education Secretary – Joanne Walsh
ULR (Union Learning Rep) officer –  Khaled Berroum
Environmental Officer – VACANT
International Officer – Andrew Goring
Sports and Social Officer – VACANT
Communications Officer – Wendy Dunwell
Labour Link Officer – Andrew Goring
Young Persons Officer – Richard Robinson
Retired Members Officer – VACANT
Auditors (x2) – Mark Whitehouse, Graham Browne

Workplace contacts/Stewards

Pam Sian ext 345
Andrew Coley ext 221/450
Sean Coneron
David Dunwell
Wendy Dunwell ext  338
Andrew Goring ext  1871
Darren Jones
Bernadine Kelly ext 324
Oya Ozmemis ext 1727
Joanne Walsh ext 248
Caroline Pintar ext 1744
Heather Briggs ext 1809
Sharron Haigh
Graham Ramsden (Canals and Rivers Trust)

Please note some stewards do not have an office number.
All officers and stewards can be contracted by email on firstname.lastname@westyorks-ca.gov.uk

SOG (Self Organised Groups)

LGBT+ Members – VACANT
Black Members – VACANT
Women’s Officer – VACANT
Disabled Members – Heather Briggs

National Officers

National Representative (PTF) – Pam Sian
National Representative (Equalities) – Andrew Coley